The Real World TV Show

The Real World

179 Fans
The Real World » Episode Guide » Season 1
Season 1 Guide
01x01 This is the True Story...
Aired: May. 21, 1992
01x02 Julie and Eric... Could it be Love?
Aired: May. 28, 1992
01x03 Leather Chaps and Sequins? What Is Eric Getting Himself Into?
Aired: Jun. 04, 1992
01x04 Trouble Throughout the House
Aired: Jun. 11, 1992
01x05 Kevin and Eric Mend Their Relationship
Aired: Jun. 18, 1992
01x06 Kevin... Come Back!
Aired: Jun. 25, 1992
01x07 Heather Wants to Grab His Booty!
Aired: Jul. 02, 1992
01x08 Becky Falls into Troubled Love
Aired: Jul. 09, 1992
01x09 Julie in a Homeless Shelter?
Aired: Jul. 16, 1992
01x10 He's So Ugly He's Cute!
Aired: Jul. 23, 1992
01x11 Julie Thinks Kevin is Psycho!
Aired: Jul. 30, 1992
01x12 WWF is in the House!
Aired: Aug. 06, 1992
01x13 Goodbye to the Big Apple!
Aired: Aug. 13, 1992
ShareTV® - The Online Television Community
About Us | Contact | Forum
[Switch to Desktop Version]