Police Squad! TV Show

Police Squad!

40 Fans
Police Squad! » Episode Guide » Season 1
Season 1 Guide
01x01 A Substantial Gift (The Broken Promise)
Aired: Mar. 04, 1982
01x02 Ring of Fear (A Dangerous Assignment)
Aired: Mar. 11, 1982
01x03 The Butler Did It (A Bird in the Hand)
Aired: Mar. 18, 1982
01x04 Revenge and Remorse (The Guilty Alibi)
Aired: Mar. 25, 1982
01x05 Rendezvous at Big Gulch (Terror in the Neighborhood)
Aired: Jul. 01, 1982
01x06 Testimony of Evil (Dead Men Don't Laugh)
Aired: Jul. 08, 1982
ShareTV® - The Online Television Community
About Us | Contact | Forum
[Switch to Desktop Version]