General Hospital TV Show

General Hospital

2,708 Fans
GH » Episode Guide » Season 30
Season 30 Guide
30x01 03.31.93 - Wednesday
Aired: Mar. 31, 1993
30x02 04.01.93 - Thursday (30th Anniversary Special)
Aired: Apr. 01, 1993
30x03 04.02.93 - Friday
Aired: Apr. 02, 1993
30x04 12.13.93 - Monday
Aired: Dec. 13, 1993
30x05 12.14.93 - Tuesday
Aired: Dec. 14, 1993
30x06 12.15.93 - Wednesday
Aired: Dec. 15, 1993
30x07 12.16.93 - Thursday
Aired: Dec. 16, 1993
30x08 12.17.93 - Friday
Aired: Dec. 17, 1993
30x09 12.20.93 - Monday
Aired: Dec. 20, 1993
30x10 12.21.93 - Tuesday
Aired: Dec. 21, 1993
30x11 12.22.93 - Wednesday
Aired: Dec. 22, 1993
30x12 12.23.93 - Thursday
Aired: Dec. 23, 1993
30x13 12.24.93 - Friday
Aired: Dec. 24, 1993
ShareTV® - The Online Television Community
About Us | Contact | Forum
[Switch to Desktop Version]